team

photo of Hugo Storm

Hugo Storm, PhD

Junior Research Group Leader, PhenoRob

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany
+49 228 73-60828

hugo.storm@ilr.uni-bonn.de
@hugo44732954
hstorm
Scholar Citations

I am an Agricultural economist with a focus on applied econometrics and machine learning. I am interested in farm technology adoption processes and their effect on environmental and economic outcomes.

more...

photo of Josef Baumert

Josef Baumert, Msc

PhD student

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany

josef.baumert@ilr.uni-bonn.de

I am a Doctoral student in Agricultural Economics and interested in how data science can help to better understand farmers’ crop choices, land use and irrigation practices. Being curious about the application of (Bayesian) econometrics, machine learning and satellite imagery, I want to contribute to better agricultural and environmental policy making.

more...

photo of Till Kuhn

Till Kuhn, Dr. agr.

Post-Doc (starting Nov 2022)

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany

till.kuhn@ilr.uni-bonn.de

I am Post-Doc working on the EU BrightSpace and LAMASUS project

more...

photo of Elin Martinsson

Elin Martinsson, Msc

PhD student

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany

elin.martinsson@ilr.uni-bonn.de
Scholar Citations

I am a doctoral student in agricultural economics, conducting research on farm-level consequences of technology adoption. I am interested in exploring methods to provide holistic evaluations of consequences of technology adoption and have an interest in DEA eco-efficiency evaluations.

more...

photo of Anna Massfeller

Anna Massfeller, Msc

PhD student

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany

anna.massfeller@ilr.uni-bonn.de
AnnaMassfeller
Scholar Citations

I am a Doctoral Student in Agricultural Economics with a passion for behavioral economics and farmers´ motivations. I am interested in the various factors that influence farmers decision making. By exploring these factors I want to contribute to the development of environmental beneficially and farmer friendly policies.

more...

photo of Christoph Pahmeyer

Christoph Pahmeyer, Dr. agr.

Post-Doc

Niebuhrstraße 1a, 53115 Bonn, Germany

christoph.pahmeyer@ilr.uni-bonn.de
chrispahm

I am Post-Doc working in the PhenoRob project

more...

Student assistance / Bachelor & Master students


Enola Ebert

Student Assistant
enola.ebert@web.de

I am a Bachelor´s student in agricultural science with interest on how to improve animal husbandry and ressource management. I want to learn more about the possibilities we have and prospective development in agriculture.


Alumni


Georgi Lazarov, Bsc

Student Assistant
georgi.st.lazarov@gmail.com


Ibitayo Abiodun, Bsc

Student Assistant and Master Student
S7saabio@uni-bonn.de
Ibitayoabiodun

I am a Master´s student in Agricultural Science and Resource Management. Interested in how Predictive data analytic, Econometrics and Machine learning approaches can help achieve sustainable agricultural production and food security while minimizing its negative impact on our environment.